Safety is Part of Our Delivery!

8 Terminal Locations to Better Serve You! 
MALVERN (Corporate) Contacts Title Email

7089 Alliance Road

Malvern, OH 44644

Roger Bettis              President rbettis@greenlines.net

330-863-2111 or

800-321-6461 
Brad Yoder           Vice President of Operations byoder@greenlines.net
Fax: 330-863-1558 Steve Ryan Safety Director & Recruiting  sryan@greenlines.net
Kevin Wilson Operations Manager kwilson@greenlines.net
Melissa Maple

HR/Quality Manager

mmaple@greenlines.net
Blake Brandon Sales Manager bbrandon@greenlines.net
Kelsey Edwards Brokerage Manager kedwards@greenlines.net
Elizabeth Downing Brokerage Coordinator ebettis@greenlines.net
Ben Mathes IT Manager bmathes@greenlines.net
Penny Mills Office Manager pmills@greenlines.net
Jeff Kleisner Fleet Manager jkleisner@greenlines.net

NORTHBROOK 
3000 Shermer Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Ed Borowiak Traffic Manager eborowiak@metalsusa.com

847-291-2400 or

800-777-9820

Jennifer Massat Traffic Coordinator jmassat@metalsusa.com
Fax: 847-562-2477
       
CANTON  

4100 13th St SW           

Canton, OH  44710

Carl Downing         

Traffic Manager cdowning@gregorycorp.com

330-477-4800 or 

330-479-4894

Evan Yoder Traffic Coordinator eyoder@greenlines.net
Fax: 330-477-9837 Paul Snyder Traffic Coordinator psnyder@gregorycorp.com
       
RANDLEMAN 
4313 US Highway 311
Randleman, NC 27317
Kevin White General Manager kwhite@greenlines.net 
888-809-2458 Jennifer Massey Traffic Manager jmassey@metalsusa.com
Fax: 336-495-2898 Jeremy Steiner Regional Sales Manager jsteiner@greenlines.net
Shop: 336-498-9549 Jim Smith Service Manager jsmith@greenlines.net
     
JEFFERSONVILLE 

700 Port Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Michael Ragan

General Manager

mragan@metalsusa.com

888-640-8881 or

812-258-3515
Dave Enderle

Traffic Coordinator

denderle@metalsusa.com 
Fax: 812-288-6855 Jeff Cox

Service Manager

jcox@greenlines.net
Shop: 812-288-1044
       
WALKER 
3116 Three Mile Road

Walker, MI 49544

Carlos Mojica  

Traffic Manager

cmojica@metalsusa.com
888-254-1463   

Fax: 616-453-4880 

 
   
SPRINGFIELD    
5750 Lower Valley Pike
Springfield, OH 45502
 Tim Myers

Traffic Manager

tmyers@metalsusa.com
937-882-6354    

Fax: 937-882-6340

   
 
WOOSTER  
   
1070 W. Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
 Brian Swisher

General Manager

bswisher@metalsusa.com
330-264-8416  Mike Mottle

Traffic Coordinator

mmottle@metalsusa.com

Fax: 330-264-6589