Terminal Locations

Terminal Locations

8 Terminal Locations

TO BETTER SERVE YOU

 

Get Directions

  show options

*Google Maps is not suited for commercial vehicle routing. For optimal truck routing, please contact the terminal directly.

MALVERN (Corporate)ContactsTitleContacts
7089 Alliance RoadRoger BettisPresidentrbettis@greenlines.net
Malvern, OH 44644Brad YoderVice President of Operationsbyoder@greenlines.net
330-863-2111 orSteve RyanSafety Director & Recruitingsryan@greenlines.net
800-321-6461Kevin WilsonOperations Managerkwilson@greenlines.net
Fax: 330-863-7071Sandra HardestyHR Managershardesty@greenlines.net
 Blake BrandonVice President of Salesbbrandon@greenlines.net
 Kelsey EdwardsBrokerage Managerkedwards@greenlines.net
 Elizabeth BettisBrokerage Coordinatorebettis@greenlines.net
 Mandy LowmillerControllermlowmiller@greenlines.net
 Ben MathesIT Managerbmathes@greenlines.net
 Penny MillsOffice Managerpmills@greenlines.net
 Chad NeffDriver Recruiter/Safety Assist.cneff@greenlines.net
 Ana BettisOperations Assistantabettis@greenlines.net
 Jeff KleisnerFleet Managerjkleisner@greenlines.net
NORTHBROOK   
3000 Shermer RoadJennifer MassatTraffic Managerjmassat@metalsusa.com
Northbrook, IL 60062   
847-291-2400 or   
800-777-9820   
CANTON   
4100 13th St SWEvan YoderTerminal Managereyoder@gregorycorp.com
Canton, OH 44710Paul SnyderDispatch/Traffic Coordinatorpsnyder@gregorycorp.com
330-477-4800 orDarin BleighTraffic Coordinatorgluser@gregorycorp.com
330-479-4894   
RANDLEMAN
4313 US Highway 311 Kevin White General Manager kwhite@greenlines.net
Randleman, NC 27317 Jeremy Steiner Regional Sales Manager jsteiner@greenlines.net
888-809-2458 Jennifer Massey Traffic Manager jmassey@greenlines.net
Fax: 336-495-2898 Leigh Bowman Traffic Coordinator mbowman@greenlines.net
Shop: 336-498-9549 Jim Smith Service Manager jsmith@greenlines.net
JEFFERSONVILLE   
700 Port RoadMichael RaganGeneral Managermragan@metalsusa.com
Jeffersonville, IN 47130Dave EnderleTraffic Coordinatordenderle@metalsusa.com
888-640-8881 orJeff CoxService Managerjcox@greenlines.net
812-258-3515   
Fax: 812-288-6855   
Shop: 812-288-1044   
WALKER   
3116 Three Mile RoadCarlos MojicaTraffic Managercmojica@metalsusa.com
Walker, MI 49544   
888-254-1463   
Fax: 616-453-9845   
SPRINGFIELD   
5750 Lower Valley PikeTim MyersTraffic Managertmyers@metalsusa.com
Springfield, OH 45502   
937-314-4220   
Fax: 937-882-6340    
WOOSTER   
1070 W. Liberty StreetMike MottleGeneral Managermmottle@metalsusa.com
Wooster, OH 44691Dave HenicoTraffic Coordinatordhenico@metalsusa.com
330-264-8416   
Fax: 330-264-6589