Terminal Locations

Terminal Locations

8 Terminal Locations

TO BETTER SERVE YOU

 

Get Directions

show options hide options

*Google Maps is not suited for commercial vehicle routing. For optimal truck routing, please contact the terminal directly.


MALVERN (Corporate) Contacts Title Contacts
7089 Alliance Road Roger Bettis President rbettis@greenlines.net
Malvern, OH 44644 Brad Yoder Vice President of Operations byoder@greenlines.net
330-863-2111 or Steve Ryan Safety Director & Recruiting sryan@greenlines.net
800-321-6461 Kevin Wilson Operations Manager kwilson@greenlines.net
Fax: 330-863-7071 Evan Yoder Operations Manager eyoder@greenlines.net
  Melissa Maple Human Resources/Quality Director mmaple@greenlines.net
  Jon Repp Regional Sales Manager jrepp@greenlines.net
  Kelsey Edwards Brokerage Manager kedwards@greenlines.net
  Elizabeth Bettis Brokerage Manager ebettis@greenlines.net
  Mandy Lowmiller Controller mlowmiller@greenlines.net
  Ben Mathes IT Manager bmathes@greenlines.net
  Penny Mills Office Manager pmills@greenlines.net
  Chad Neff Traffic Coordinator cneff@greenlines.net
  Ana Bettis Operations Assistant abettis@greenlines.net
  Jeff Kleisner Fleet Manager jkleisner@greenlines.net
  Angi Morabito Recruiter amorabito@greenlines.net
  Stacy Owens Accounting/Accounts Payable sowens@greenlines.net
NORTHBROOK   
3000 Shermer RoadJennifer MassatTraffic Managerjmassat@metalsusa.com
Northbrook, IL 60062   
847-291-2400   
800-777-9820   
CANTON   
1330 Whipple Ave SWPaul SnyderTraffic Coordinatorpsnyder@greenlines.net
Canton, OH 44710Darin BleighTraffic Coordinatordbleigh@greenlines.net
330-477-4800   
330-479-4894   
RANDLEMAN   
4313 US Highway 311Kevin WhiteGeneral Managerkwhite@greenlines.net
Randleman, NC 27317Jeremy SteinerRegional Sales Managerjsteiner@greenlines.net
888-809-2458Jennifer MasseyTraffic Managerjmassey@greenlines.net
Fax: 336-495-2898Corey JohnsonTraffic Coordinatorcjohnson@metalsusa.com
Shop: 336-498-9549Jim SmithService Managerjsmith@greenlines.net
Jeffersonville   
5150 Loop RoadMichael RaganGeneral Managermragan@metalsusa.com
Jeffersonville, IN 47130David EnderleTraffic Coordinatordenderle@metalsusa.com
812-282-7800Jeff CoxService Managerjcox@greenlines.net
WALKER   
3116 Three Mile RoadPatrick NummerTerminal Managerpnummer@metalsusa.com
Walker, MI 49544   
616-453-4880   
Fax: 616-453-9845   
SPRINGFIELD   
5750 Lower Valley PikeTim MyersTraffic Managertmyers@metalsusa.com
Springfield, OH 45502   
937-314-4220   
Fax: 937-882-6340    
DECATUR   
714 Willo Industrial DrWhitley DefoorTraffic Managerwdefoor@greenlines.net
Decatur, AL 35601   
330-477-4800, ext 236   
Fax: 330-479-4894